Privacy Policy

Vital Care Hong Kong Limited respects the privacy rights of our customers and recognizes the importance of protecting their personal information. Your personal information may be collected by Vital Care Hong Kong Limited when you purchase, order, return, exchange goods with Vital Care Hong Kong Limited, request certain information about AG Natural Health’s products or apply for membership. By providing your personal information to us, you signify your acceptance of our Privacy Policy and agree that we may collect, use and transfer your personal information in the following manner:



  1. All personal data we collect and retain, including (but not limited to) name and contact details, will be used either by our company and/or our related companies and other contractors, such as courier and delivery companies, retailing and marketing companies, other service providers (collectively referred to as the "Service Providers") that can assist our company in completing your orders/requests, providing you with the latest information about our products & services or how to maintain a healthy lifestyle, or inviting you to seminars/gatherings related to the forgoing purposes.
  2. The above mentioned information and products may be delivered to you through various communication channels such as your email address, mailing address, phone / fax number, phone text messages and other electronic means of communication. If you have provided us with your personal information, you signify your acceptance of this Privacy Policy and agree that your personal information may be collected and used in the manner described in this Privacy Policy and for other purposes in line with industry and common business practices.


If you do not agree to the above mentioned use, please write to us (2 Dai Fu Street, Tai Po Industrial Estate, Hong Kong) or by email to ag-enquiry@ck-lifesciences.com.

(If this English version is different from the Chinese Version, the English version shall prevail.)

私隐政策

维健生香港有限公司尊重客户的私隐,并认同保障其个人资料之重要性。当阁下购买、订购、退回、更换加拿大AG「枫之宝®」产品,要求相关资料或申请成为会员时,维健生香港有限公司或会收集阁下之个人资料。向本公司提供阁下之个人资料即代表阁下接受本私隐政策,并同意本公司可收集,使用及转让阁下之个人资料作以下用途上:



  1. 我们所收集及保留的资料,包括(但不限于)你的姓名和联络资料,只会用于我司和/或我司相关公司和我司的其他外判商,例如快递及送货公司,零售及市场策划公司,其他服务供应商(统称"服务供应商"),以协助完成你的订单/要求,通知你我司之最新产品和服务或如何维持一个健康生活模式的资料,或邀请你参加与上述有关的简介会/聚会。
  2. 上述的资讯和产品将透过不同的通讯渠道送给阁下,例如电子邮件,通讯地址,电话或传真号码,电话短讯和其他电子通讯方式。倘阁下向本公司提供个人资料,即代表阁下接受本私隐政策,并同意阁下之个人资料可根据本私隐政策所描述之方式收集及使用,以及按照行业及一般商业惯例作其他用途。


倘阁下不同意以上用途,请致函我司(香港大埔工业村大富街2号)或电邮到ag-enquiry@ck-lifesciences.com

(如果中文版本与英文版本有歧异,以英文版为准。)